MEET THE TEAM:

Home
Meet the Team

Andy Davies

Managing Director
andy@adavies.co.uk / 01226 280774

Richard Cook

Director
traffic@adavies.co.uk / 01226 280774

Dave Whaler

General Manager
accounts@adavies.co.uk / 01226 280774

Scott Howard

Pallex Manager
pallex@adavies.co.uk / 01226 280774

John Bailey

Transport Supervisor
traffic@adavies.co.uk / 01226 280774

Natalie Phillips

Director
natalie@adavies.co.uk / 01226 280774

Billie Davies

Accounts Admin
billie@adavies.co.uk / 01226 280774

Sammy Davies

Accounts Admin
sammy@adavies.co.uk / 01226 280774

Rosie Crabtree

POD Clerk
accounts@adavies.co.uk / 01226 280774

Robert Sykes

Compliance Manager
traffic@adavies.co.uk / 01226 280774

Craig Foster

Warehouse Manager
traffic@adavies.co.uk / 01226 280774

Wayne Barber

Workshop Manager
garage@adavies.co.uk / 01226 280774

Copyright 2015 A. Davies Transport Ltd. Website Design by Bextec